Customer Reviews

It's very important for any business to receive good feedback. Please click on our facebook page icon to read our 5star customer reviews. We are very proud to offer our customers the very best prices but also excellent quality of service.

Sian Brown                                              28th June 2014

 

I hired all my wedding decorations through Hayley of Hales Hire. I had seen photos of her work through FB and thought they were absolutely stunning. I met with Hayley and we discussed what I required for our big day. Our day was a little unusual as the recepion was being held a month after our ceremony on the Greek Island of Kos. Hayley had already hired hired out some parts to another wedding bei...ng held on the same day, but as to not want to disappoint she provided alternatives and also bought a second set of bay trees as I had set my heart on these. As our day approached the stress was taken away as Hayley dealt with everything, she has a 'sixth sense' as to knowing what brides want. The 1st time I saw the room on our day, it was beautiful and completely took my breath away, I couldn't believe the transformation. The vivid fushia pink looked stunning againt the white linen of the table cloths and the silver diamontes of the martini glass table decorations, everything was truly perfect and I cannot thank Hayley enough for all her help and input, before and on the day :-)

Laura Hall                                                   4th April 2014

 

Hayley provided the most fantastic and friendly service! Nothing was til much trouble and every last tiny detail was checked. We had so many compliments on the way the village hall had been transformed for the reception! The choice is amazing and quality is superb! Thanks again Hayley for helping us create the perfect venue x

Julie Howlett                                           22nd March 2014                           

 

We used Hales Hire recently for a charity event, to raise money for Ovarian Cancer UK. Hales Hire gave us a service that was professional, friendly and second to none. They managed to match the chair and table sashes to the exact colour we required, sending us relevant swatches to ensure an exact match. You won't get a better service or value for money anywhere else. We can't recommend them enough. Thank you Hales Hire xx

Rachel Rose                                          21st June 2014

 

Fantastic great value for money and so helpful. Would recommend. The tables looked brilliant on my arrival to the hall. Absolutely A1 x

Chelsea Eaglen                                          28th June 2014

 

Excellent value for money, would recommend to anyone. The transformation from what it was to what it became was fantastic, I couldn't have wished for it too look any better. They were lovely people, would totally recommend. Thank you for making our day so perfect, :) xx

Paul Cato

 

As a Pro Photographer for 30 years I can hand on heart say that Hales Hire know their stuff. Attention to detail and value for money, quality and friendly service. Keep up the good work Hayley X

Nicole Ashby reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

5 June 2015 · 

Thank you so much. We got a fantastic service and our reception venue at Boston west looked fab and at an amazing price. I would definitely recommend hales hire. 

Tara Taylorson reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

29 July 2014 · 

we want to say a massive thank you, to you and your team for making our venue amazing. nothing we asked for was a problem and the sweet cones were enjoyed very much by the children. we would def recommend you xx

Henrietta Lindley  recommends Hales Hire.

29 November 2018 · 

Bit of a late review as we had our wedding back in August. We are very happy with the service provided, our venue looked lovely. The sashes for the chairs were true to colour and we had no end of comments saying how lovely they were. Communication was great, and if we need to plan any other event we will deffo be coming back again. Thankyou very much.

Sarah Baxter reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

17 August 2017 · 

Excellent service from Hales hire. Our wedding reception venue looked fabulous. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Cannot thank you enough.

Katie Howsam reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

25 August 2017 · 

First met Hayley a couple of months before the wedding as we were stressing about how to have the tables decorated and had no idea. Hayley provided good friendly advice and when we left, it felt as if all the stress disappeared. When we saw the venue we were absolutely speechless. The venue was dressed beautifully and could not have looked any better. We had so many comments about how wonderful the venue looked. We really appreciate everything Hayley has done, and our wedding would not have been so perfect if it wasn't for her. Would absolutely recommend with no hesitation. Communication was always brilliant, even if my questions were a little silly.

Dani Beresford  recommends Hales Hire.

8 November 2018 · 

Wonderful venue decor! Everything was perfect, couldn’t have asked for a better quality job!

Claire Donaldson reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

1 November 2016 · 

We first met Hayley at the Cupid wedding show held at Springfields, Spalding. She was very friendly from the start, had lots of choice and competitively priced; just a few of the reasons we are so pleased we chose her to decorate our venue. We had contact throughout the planning stages and nothing was too much trouble or unarchieavable. The day before the wedding we had a few issues with things not fitting or matching but she went above and beyond to make our day perfect. I would higly recomend Hales Hire. Thank you so much for your help Hayley :) xxx

Kate Maltby reviewed Hales Hire – 5 star

21 June 2018 · 

Thank you Hayley for decorating our venue to such a high standard. It was just what we wanted - so beautiful! Hayley was extremly helpful and even surprised me with the twinkle skirt I wanted that I thought I wouldn't be able to have. Fantastic service - thank you xx

Stacey Doades  recommends Hales Hire.

3 January · 

Arrived on time. Did a fantastic job setting up. Thank you really set off my party. Would highly recommend xx

Jackie Barry

4 March at 15:28

Hayley decorated the Woodlands Hotel in Spalding for our wedding reception. The room really looked spectacular with swags & tails, balloons, chair back bows, petals, etc. Everything was done as requested....thank you for a fantastic job

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus

© 2023 by Romantic Engagement. Proudly made by Wix.com 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now